Contact Us

Media personnel may request media credentials by following the link, below.

Blenheim EquiSports Show Office – San Juan Capistrano, CA

Horse Show Office:
office@ThePlaceToJump.com
(949) 299-7219

Horse Show Office/Secretary:
Retha Sternberg
entries@ThePlaceToJump.com

NIGHTWATCH – Joanne Schreiber – CaliforniaNightWatch.com
818-400-4338 OR iwatchm@aol.com

For Shipping-UPS, FEDEX

Prior To November 13, 2021
YOUR NAME, ATTN Blenheim EquiSports; 30753 La Pata Rd, San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675

AFTER November 13, 2021
SOUTH POINT EQUESTRIAN ARENA
9777 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas, NV 89183

 

For US Postage Service

Blenheim EquiSports
30767 Gateway Place #162
Rancho Mission Viejo, CA 92694

STAFF CONTACT INFORMATION

VP of Operations
Stephanie Lightner
Phone: 949-299-7219
Office@ThePlaceToJump.com

Blenheim Facility Manager
Jose Castillo
Phone: 951-375-7880
besjumps@hotmail.com

 

 

Director Of Service Excellence
Trejsi DeGuire
Phone: 949-400-9388
Trejsi@ThePlaceToJump.com

Hospitality & Vendor Relations
Camille Schenk
949-633-3445
Hospitality@ThePlaceToJump.com
Vendor@ThePlaceToJump.com

Marketing & Public Relations
David Portener
Marketing@ThePlaceToJump.com

Feed & Bedding
Phone: 949-299-7219
feed@ThePlaceToJump.com

Send Us A Message